Chocolate mint candy flavor Help Needed

Hello, rightnow im new at DIY Ejuice and im making a flavor of a chocolatemint candies that are sold in mexico…

I was able to get the flavor i wanted… but there is something missing…

it gives a full flavor of mint chocolate but at the end… it feels like empty… i dont know how to explain… it just leaves a watery flavor at the end.

I want to change that exhale experience… any idea? i was thinking of MTS vape wizard, but i have never used it… you think that would help? like a drop for a 15ml batch?

Thanks in advance! :smile:

By the way… just explaning the candy… it is like little chocolate balls covered with a thin layer of mint candy

Creams are always good for mouthfeel, something minty might be good for a lingering flavor but i really don’t know anything about mint vape.

If you post your recipe it might help.

3 Likes

Ethyl Maltol 1%
Creme de mente 4%
Chocolate 5%
1 drop of marshmallow and 1 of koolada

1 Like

Including the brands of the concentrates would be helpful, then we will know what you are dealing with :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

First of all, if you’re asking help and talking about flavors, always say which brands you’re using. There are huge differences between the same flavors from different brands.

Drops don’t mean much if you’re not talking about any other volumes. Are you mixing 10ml, 30ml? Why not just post the link to your recipe and save yourself some time. Even if your recipe is private, you can click the cog wheel, select “share recipe privately” and then copy the URL to share privately at the bottom of the recipe.

Marshmallow will give you a bit of mouthfeel but more of a fluffy, airy mouthfeel. Maybe not exactly what you’re looking for. If you’re just using 1 drop, you’re probably not even going to notice that MM.