Cotton Candy (Circus)

Hello Everyone,

Just a general help question. SO i bought the Cotton Candy (Circus) TFA and I cannot get a good mix. I have tried a few different ways and just would like to know if anyone has played with this that could help me make it become good. By itself it taste nothing like Cotton Candy more like some caramel type taste which is not what i every expected or wanted. Please help me bring this flavor to where it needs to go so i do not have to waste it.

3 Likes

I’ve no experience with that, but you might find some info on the flavor details page for Cotton Candy (Circus) (TPA) :smile:

5 Likes

Yes thanks for the info maybe i will try some of these ones if i have the correct stock. Thanks for the reply!

4 Likes

I would suggest you purchase some FA Joy and Bilberry and give this a go:

TFA Circus CC 6%
FA Joy 2.5%
FA Bilberry 1.5%

This should be pretty close to a shake and vape, but a warm rice bath and a week steep should cure all ills. :wink:

2 Likes

Thanks man i will for sure try this one next!

2 Likes

Good mixing!

The Joy has a funnel cake quality and the bilberry is the EU version of the US blueberry; slightly tart, but tasty.

2 Likes

I mostly use it for adding a certain sweetness w/o using a designed sweetener…?

2 Likes