First journey to ecig - showing off my aspire zelos

Hi,all. a newbie here. maybe the first post (excluding replies. :joy: )
Several days ago, i ordered a kit, apsire zelos (dont know too much about ecigs stuffs, so i choose the easy one, well i think.)
right now, itā€™s already in my hand (wish comes true). iā€™ve tried it times, feels pretty good if occasionally leaking isnā€™t considered. good design, comfortable to hold. but surely not portable as the pen-style ones.
taking pics by my xperia z5.
anything want to know, iā€™d like to share more

3 Likes

hope you all donā€™t notice the yogurt e liquid.:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum, Tender!

Iā€™ve noticed that I have to fill less than what the manual say you should, to prevent Nautilus 2 from leaking (and gurgling), but then itā€™s very portable imo.

1 Like

Looks like a very nice rig! Sleek looking. Welcome and enjoy!

Itā€™s been a while. more pics here.
this tankā€™s atomizer marked as nautilus 2, which seems to be a really nice one.
adjustable airflow control.

you need a screwdriver to open it , the 2800mah built-in battery is almost the same as my xperia mobile, the small holes on bottom of the mod may be for heat sink
?

The screen display auto switch itselfā€¦

well, one thing that i think i got to mention is actually i didnā€™t get this stuff from the aspire official, but from a rather new web store ( http://www.skeycig.com/aspire-zelos-50w-five-controlling-mode-switchable-p-60.html , seems under construction, i myself seems to be a bold man, :sweat_smile: , but i checked the number at the bottom of official: http://www.aspirecig.com/ , itā€™s from original)

2 Likes