Great tank!

I’ve been vaping for about 5 years. Been making my own juice for about 2. I’m not a cloud chaser and pretty much MTL. I enjoy the flavor and the throat hit. Don’t like sub-ohm because it uses too much juice (both the liquid variety and battery) and, to me, it’s too hot. Anyway, I’ve used all kind of tanks but always went back to my aspire K1s for the best flavor and throat hit. Problem was the tanks were small and had to carry a spare around or refill often. Finally decided to get a Nautilus. They’ve been around for a long time but never tried one. Holds 5ml and gives me the same flavor and hit as my K1s. Just wanted to let others know, if they are like me and looking for a great tank, I highly recommend the Nautilus.

12 Likes

You’re right about that! The Nautilus tanks will go down in history as some of the best mtl tanks around. If you get the urge to splurge again I highly recommend getting the Nautilus 2. Biggest con is it only holds 2 mils of juice but man is it a great vape! Smooth, smooth airflow…and tight! All the BVC coils work with the entire Nautilus line, plus they’re making new coils for them, and I found out that Aspire Triton mini coils work as well. The Triton mini has a 1.8 ohm clapton coil that I haven’t tried yet but have heard it’s the best thing ever! I have a review up on this forum if you want more info on the Nautilus 2.

3 Likes