Greek Yogurt?

well i was wondering if someone could give me any ideas for yogurt recipes, maybe a yogurt stone or any creams or other flavors that could combine well with it… thank you very much in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

Theres a metric ton of recipes containing yogurt on the recipe side and all you have to do is to use the search function to find them.
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/list?q=yogurt&exclsingle=0&adaptedfrom=&sort=score&direction=desc

6 Likes

tyvm sir :slight_smile:

1 Like

I just tried this yogurt for the first time, and it’s the best ever! I’m going to take some time and try to replicate it. I’ll let you know if I find a good combination of flavors to use.

4 Likes

here’s a yogurt base i work with, i love to mix with Mango,Berries, or nuts - pistachio especially… possibilities and variations are really endless.
i’m not an expert and this is really work-in-progress, i keep adjusting it, but hope this helps as a starting point

the core flavor here is the Yogurt FA, and the Cream Fresh ups the “milkiness” - the other flavors provide sweetness and creaminess - so you can play around with these to your preference. also add Sweetener to you preference - or a Sour note.

2% Caramel (FA)
0.5% Cream Fresh (FA)
2% DX Bavarian Cream (TPA)
3% Vanilla Custard v1 (CAP)
2% Vanilla Ice Cream (LB) [optional, can also use TPA VBIC]
3% Yogurt (Old) (FA)

Flavor total: 12.5%

6 Likes

thank you very much sir :slight_smile: this is almost what i was looking for… :slight_smile: thank you very much )

2 Likes

it seems tasty :slight_smile:

just a note: though never tasted it… keep in mind that REAL greek yogurt comes out from sheep or goat milk… not cowmilk :stuck_out_tongue:

3 Likes

I did not know that! That sounds much better. I’m a big fan of goat’s cheese, so I’ll probably dig some sheep’s yogurt. Might have to poke around the fresh market/whole foods type places and try to find some. This one is delicious, though. Thanks for the info!

2 Likes