I could use some advice

Hi all, I’ve found a flavour that I love so I want to mix up a batch and maybe save a truckload of cash. Kanzi by twelve monkeys is my new addiction and I’m vaping about 10 ml per day. I’ve seen the one shot concentrates and since I’m a beginner figure this is the best option. So I can get 500ml one shots from flavour boss but I have no clue about nicotine shots. What strength? How much do I add? It’s very confusing. I emailed flavour boss and got a reply that told me nothing other than they don’t sell nic shots. Any advice would be great

1 Like

Hey shack…what MG are you aiming for?..and what MG are the nic shots you are gonna use? and also what % flavour is in the flavour boss bottle?..

if you know all that info you can use the ELR calculator to work it out for you :+1:

2 Likes

You can get nicotine at other vendors, Nicotine River is one of the most reliable. If you’re nervous about handling it, you can get lower concentrations that are safer to work with. Personally, I use 24mg base since my nic levels are really low anyway. One thing I would advise though is to find out the shelf life on the 500mls. That’s going to make 2.5 liters. Vaping 10mils a day, this will last you almost a year which should be fine but what if you get sick of it and you’re stuck with a large amount? Do you have friends to sell/give it too? Will it keep for a couple of years in the fridge? I’m not trying to discourage you at all, just save you a head ache later on. Since they give you the recipe anyway, these are the kinds of things to consider.

2 Likes

Hi mizzz, this is another source of confusion. I thought the one shot made 500 ml. Its a all very confusing to the uninitiated. I just want to make 500ml of kanzi in 3mg nic at a 70/30vg/pg. I’m still looking at all the choices in nic strength and base but my brain is overloading

1 Like

And I live in nazi Britain so tpd makes everything 10 times harder

1 Like