I need some thoughts on a recipe

Hello,
First of all I want to say that I have no knowledge on how to make a recipe of my own. 5-6 months ago I tried a new flavor I found in my nearest vape shop named Royal Bastard by Contraband.
The liquid’s description goes like this : “This gourmet jewel subtly combines custard with a sweet nutty flavor with an awesome caramel topping. This suave vapor with subtle vanilla flavors gives all its nobleness to this unique e-liquid with complex notes”.
It was on the pricy side so the guy who sold me this liquid presented it like “one of the best flavours he ever tried”. I was like “okay, you might feed me with bull*isht but you convinced me :stuck_out_tongue:
So, the first 30ml’s ended in like 2 and a half days. This liquid was was THE TITS. I got it about 3 times again until I switched to a pod system.
But now I’m back on vaping my Reload RTA I figured out , “I got to get the Royal Bastard again”.
Unlucky me the local vape store no longer had this e-liquid. Unluckier me I wasn’t able to find it anywhere on my country due to the TPD laws that were passed.
So I asked the guy that has the store to tell how to make something like this flavor, his knowledge on cooking isn’t that good too but he said to me something like :

ripple+ fa butterschotch + salty caramel + shisha vanilla + holy vanilla+ sweet cream
(he didn’t tell me the precentages that i had to add)

If somebody can help me make something close to this liquid I would be greatful.
Have a nice day.

2 Likes

Ok, well, thats a great start, having that list of ingredients. I can help with a couple things … the ripple is likely FW Butterscotch Ripple

And the salted caramel gotta also be a flavor west one

7 Likes

Shisha Vanilla is by Inawera

6 Likes

The Sweet Cream is probably also FW. You can get all the ingredients from this store

7 Likes