Is it possible to make DIYconcentrates?

My friends and I make a bunch of DIY eJuice, so we now wonder if we could make some recipes on a 30ml or 50ml bottle (i mean just concentrates) and then use the DIYconcentrate with the PG/VG/nic mixture whenever we want. This would save us a bunch of time, besides we smoke at different nic strengths so this would solve that problem as well, but does this kinda method not change the quality and the taste of our juices?

edit: (obviously this “method” would be extremely convenient for recipes with many flavors and almost useless with recipes with one or two flavors

Like a stone?

8 Likes

Just click this link on the recipe and you are ready to go

5 Likes

(I’m sorry but I’m a real beginner here!) Anyway I guess “stone” might be what they’re called then! thank you very much, Now my question is: Can you make a stone of any recipe? or some recipes will taste better if you make them with the PG/VG mixture right away, cause my head suggest me that if you mix the concentrates first and then you leave them there for even some weeks, they are only going to mix better and the recipe should only benefit from this and not get any worst. Correct me if I’m wrong though cause I’m just guessing here

That I’m not sure of. Most of the folks on the thread I linked my be able to help you more with that answer,

I don’t understand what a one shot is

Yes, by using the feature @Norseman posted.[quote=“Matte_esse, post:5, topic:141180”]
if you mix the concentrates first and then you leave them there for even some weeks,
[/quote]

I have without issue.

I would be concerned if a flavor is known to fade over time. Stable mixes has resulted in stable bases/stones/one shots for me.

3 Likes

It is a flavor base. It’s all the flavors used in a mix made into a One Shot and all you have to do is to mix it at a given percentage with VG/PG and Nic to make your liquid.

5 Likes
1 Like

this is a great vid I just found: