Lawsuit Against The FDA 2018 #FUNDTHESUIT

FYI…Fundraiser for Right To Be Smoke Free Lawsuit against the FDA 2018

16 Likes

Couldn’t agree more with suing. The only real problem I see, seems alot of vapers just don’t have the same passion we do. SMH I’ll never understand how or how dare they reap the benefits of vaping, but won’t take a lousy paper around or sign and contribute themselves. I’ve been advocating for several years on various laws being changed, etc…
For some reason, I’m guessing they don’t believe that there signature makes a difference. Well it does or at least the federal government tells us you lost or you won the case. Truth or not ? Who really knows what the crooks due. But, I’ll take my chance and stand for what I believe in. It’s my constitutional right. So I’m in on this law suit. WTH,Vaping saved my life and you good folks kept a brother encouraged. I owe the industry, I owe for all the other fighters to continue to fight, I owe myself to stand up for vaping and several other issues I believe in. I truely believe if it hadn’t been for DIYing itself, I’d still be using Drugs, I’m a recovering drug addict & DIYing gave me an opportunity to replace what was killing me to something I can see good or not so good results from. DIYing is actually become a Hobby now, that keeps me use my head for something other than a hat rack. Also talked to some other well known folks in the community that are also recovering addicts. It’s all truely turned out to be a huge blessing in disguise. Thank you all !!
Time to read on the lawsuit

10 Likes

Well said. With you 100%. It’s a shame and actually embarrassing, to me at least, that participation and numbers are low any time there is any form of petition, comment period, lawsuit etc. Meanwhile, when there is a giveaway or some sort of “vape drama”…there is no shortage of involvement.

13 Likes