Looking for feedback

ok guys and gals give it to me. im looking for all responses.
Italian lemon special : http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1438830#comment

1.5% Ameretto (FA)
1% Cream Fresh (FA)
0.5% Creamy Coconut (FW)
1.5% Italian Cream (Hangsen)
1.2% Italian Lemon Sicily (CAP)
1.6% Juicy Lemon (CAP)
1.5% Lemon Cake (INAWERA)
1.7% Pound Cake (Flavorah)
0.6% Torrone (FA)

Flavor total: 11.1%
Remember to rate it at: http://tjek.nu/r/bwxB

2 Likes

Come on y’all I’ve already had my say he’s a tough cookie give’em some opinions :wink:

1 Like

I’m short on 3 flavours so can’t give it a go but I would. Looks nice…?..even fruit, cream and cake ratio…Ameretto is and interesting addition and would be nice with the coconut, think the Torrone might get lost but could offer a nice feel, nice cream choice…good flavours all in all…:+1:

2 Likes

Is this a WIP or something you’ve tasted? I’m with @Pugs1970 because you’re using some flavors that I have no experience with.

I’m curious to know how you feel about it.

3 Likes

thanks amy

1 Like

much respect thanks Pugs1970. Its a heritage thing. my parents are from the ole country abruzzio

2 Likes

any type of feedback whether positive or negative. doesn’t matter. this is the first one i posted but have many more. self taught through diy and all of you guys and gals on this interweb :slight_smile:

2 Likes

your awesome amy

1 Like

which flavors are odd to you

1 Like

Yes he was trying to work w/ the recipe and commented on a recent one of mine and we talked back in forth and I encouraged him to come here and get ideas. Don’t worry he got the Beginner’s book of threads all loaded into a PM for him to read which he has started !!!

I’d like to know too if you have vaped it @johnnyd3 ( your recipe )

So this is a true cake @johnnyd3 ?? U said it’s a heritage thing ? Could u post a picture or the name of it

2 Likes