New mixer. What can I make

Hey everyone. I am completely new to mixing and have these flavours to start with. I’m looking for a fruity all day vape with 3-6mg nic. I have pg as well as vg and a 200ml bottle of 50mg nicotine.

Any advice or recipes would be awesome thanks

Strawberry by Flavour Art Concentrate
Bavarian Cream Super Concentrate
Forest Mix by Jungle Flavors
Watermelon by Jungle Flavors -
Pineapple by Inawera
Banana Concentrate

2 Likes

Welcome aboard! I hope u took the time to read beginner resource threads which are extremely helpful even for veterans. Although the ‘what can i make’ feature is currently disabled while being repaired, it doesnt stop you from starting. Under user there is a ‘flavor list’ and there u can enter the name of the flavor/brand ie. strawberry (FA) or forest mix (JF) and find the median mixing %s for single and in a mix, read notes others have used, common pairings, and recipes. For those 2 flavors that u listed, u will need to find out the brannd name to help u there. Don’t afraid to use your imagination and simply think of possible pairings. Good luck to you and dont hesitate to ask q’s since we all have been new to this wonderful world at one time.

4 Likes

I would start as single flavor mixes.
FA Strawberry- 2-3%
SC Bavarian Cream- 2%
JF Jungle Mix- 2-4%
JF Watermelon- 4-5%
INW Pineapple- 4-5%
Banana around 2-3% if it is a SC
Doing single flavors will give you a better understanding of each individual flavor.

Do you have sweetener?

Off hand if you want to mix something you could do
Strawberry- 1%
Banana- 0.5-1%
if you add Bavarian Cream at 0.5-1% I would let it steep for at least a few days.

This is just what I have learned in my short time mixing. ELR is a awesome place to start. Check the flavor list for ideas on percentages and as @worm1 said searching recipes. Welcome.

2 Likes

I do not have sweetener. Will be purchased on my next lot of flavours I buy.