Please help me to choose mod

hello
Quick question Charon or Wismec Predator or maybe Joytech Evic Primo ( right now I’m using Smok stick v8, I quit smoking 4 months ago so I’m new to this topic please be kind :slight_smile: )
I would like to improve my vaping - especialy in flavour
I picked for future mod - Ammit 25 dual coil
What do you think? also thanks for the feedback

1 Like

hello there… MY personal opinion is going with Charon… .

i have seen and worked with Predator and Joytech evil Primo… and PERSONALLY i wasn’t very excited with them… Smoant at least with battlestar did very well, Charon is a Nice mod too…

just keep in mind thhat a mod is NOT helping in flavor… Mods are more about
battery life
how good they deliver the power
if they work well in TC mode (if you’re using TC/TCR) without problems
i will not go in more technical details etc… they all work nice in general though i would choose the Charon…

as for the Ammit dual, as i have said in the past, i am NOT a big fan of Geekvape, though ammit 25 with a nice build can give tonz of flavor and vapor :slight_smile:

gl and hf :slight_smile:

3 Likes

thank you for your answer, right now, I’m making a list of thing to buy :slight_smile:

1. Mod Charon
  2. Ammit dual ( or you can tell me which one do you prefer I will think about it)
  3. Batteries ( which company should I trust- can you tell me about your experience?)
  4. Kendo cotton vs cotton bacon ( i watched few video on yt and I’m more convinced to bacon 2.0, what do you think?
  5. geekvape pre build coils N80 nichrome ( I will learn how to build my own coils latter when I will become more experience with this whole stuff.
    One more time i would like to thank you a lot for your help!

If I may, just a few suggestions-

1. I find Cotton Bacon easier to work with than Kendo and it seems to me to break in quicker than Kendo.