Problem with max vg and flavors

I have lots of newbie questions so let me introuduce myself!]

hello from Argentina, totally newbie here. Quit smoking and started vaping just about three months ago… I read u call that vapesary so mine would be on april 28th
All of this started like many of you did: trying to make my vapes healthier and save money at the same time so I decided to go DIY.
I´ve been reading lots of info about things to avoid like dyketones and butiryc acid, try to low my pg as much as I can, etc. I can go only max vg, and not 100% vg becaue not sure which of the brands of flavors u can get here besides tpa that are safe, so im going with those… so that adds a small amount of pg to the base.
I also read many articles of this site, really interesting! Tips and trics, among others, as well as the begginers guide to the calculator and some other articles really great site guys!
I think I “sorta” got it but I do get lost when asked the flavors percentage since my bases are max vg, I don’t really know how to sort that one out. So, I will read more top rated five star recipes but for now, I need I some serious newbie help adjusting those recipes to my “super secret” stash until I can get my hands into more flavors and get better at it. :wink:
I am adding my flavors now that ive registered as user on the forum, it’s a really usefull tool, and YET again not sure how to translate the related recipes that appear on each flavor to my max VG

I need help with recipes, and the max vg thing… should the flavor percentage be higher for max vg? how much flavors should I calculate for that?
Coffee tpa
dx bavarian cream tpa
dx milk tpa (the “dx” milk is sorta dubious… if anyone has anynews about this version being safe, I will buy it again)
cappuccino tpa strawberry ripe pa sweetener tpaCoffee tpa dx bavarian cream tpa dx milk tpa cappuccino tpa strawberry ripe pa sweetener tpa
banana tpa
banana nut bread tpa