[REQ] Juicy Roll-ups “carnival cotton candy”

I’ve been DIYing for almost two years now.made alot of clones and few original recipes,but the one flavor that has alluded me is the one that got me started on vaping.i had my first vaping experience with a store bought juice by juicy Roll-ups “carnival cotton candy”.I have every cotton candy"EM" flavouring under the sun in my arsenal and I have tried countless %'s and variations with these and other flavours to even come close to this with only failure as my reward.ive searched far and wide for info on how to make this and it’s seems like I’ve fell in love with a juice that doesn’t seem to be a popular flavour in the DIY community.this is my last attempt before I bow out and succumb to the dark side and purchase this juice for myself.PLEASE PLEASE help me
If you have any info feel free to contact me at burnstool@yahoo.com

1 Like

Hi @Spacegrass85,
I’m a newbie but I want to help in any way I can, so please don’t shoot me :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
You probably found this already, and I must say I haven’t tried the juice you want to clone.

Edit: Nevermind… thats probably this one: https://www.eliquid.com/products/juice-roll-upz-blueberry?variant=27676118401

1 Like

Hi and thank you for the info.ill try this recipe tonight and see how it goes.if your on the hunt for a recipe or need any help let me know

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

2 Likes

I too have been looking for a good cotton candy as ethyl maltol is not that taste, personally.

Just got FW cotton candy but haven’t mixed it, yet. I heard LA Cotton Candy was more than just EM, will have to mix with it as I already have it.

Also got a great response from Flavorah themselves after inquiring into whether they just use EM like other companies. This is what they said;

4 Likes

I love purilums watermelon cotton candy, it doesnt seem like just EM and fruit. I just got their plain cotton candy, havent tried it yet but have high hopes.