[REQ] Peach Pear by Juice Heads

So I’ve been mixing for about 3 months now and this continues to be my white whale. When I was buying commercial juice I’d go through 100mls a week easy. I absolutely love this stuff. Any help would be much appreciated.

I’ve played with different ratios of:
FA - Peach, Pear, White Peach
TFA - Peach Juicy
CAP - Juicy Peach

The closest I’ve gotten is:

6 Likes

Here’s the description from Element Vape:

Peach Pear by Juice Head is a balanced blend of juice, featuring notes of crisp crunchy pears and luscious juicy peaches to formulate a classic all day vape thats sure to find its way into any rotation.

4 Likes

In the words of B2K… bump, bump, bump

4 Likes

Probably one of the best clone request I’ve seen in a while and wish you had gotten some responses. I wish I could help.

In your first post you listed a recipe that you say is as close as you’ve got. What’s missing from that one? Sweetness, tartness, crunchiness?

6 Likes

Honestly I need to grab another bottle of the commercial juice for continued development. The pear is a little to bright in my mix and the peach isn’t as “juicy.” Peach Pear has a really good ripe peach that has a slight peach ring as a 2nd note… which is why I mixed the FA White Peach (for natural) with TFAs Peach Juicy which has the juicy, ripe but slightly candied profile.

Edit: also tried to do the commercial clone trick and dump in a couple % super sweet and it just muted everything… which makes sense as the goal isn’t cloyingly sweet.

6 Likes

@Hohm_Skillet I’ve never vaped that, but you’re almost making want to try it, to see what’s in it.

4 Likes

I haven’t had a ton of commercial juices. I usually just find one that I like and go with it, but it’s my favorite out of the 2 dozen or so I’ve had. It’s the only one that I would consider good enough to still buy and been vaping it for about a year now.

3 Likes