[REQ] Very Vanilla Vapourfi

Has anyone tried Vapour-Fi’s “Very Vanilla”?
If so does anyone have a similar recipe?
Its got a classic vanilla taste not that buttery
creamy taste alot of vanillas have.
Thanks in advance to anyone that can help.
Im a noob here so i hope i have posted in the
right place.
Thanks again Nick Mc

2 Likes

I’ve popped this into the clones section for you - hopefully somebody will be able to assist.

Cloning eliquid is a difficult and time consuming affair, especially given the amount of flavour concentrates available and the different % possibilities.

Have you tried to replicate it yet? If so, what did you try (just so others have an idea).

Even if you don’t manage to clone it, you will definitely be able to create something you like…maybe even more than the original!

Finally…welcome to ELR! Good to have you here :grin:

2 Likes

im in the process i have about 5 vanillas going but waiting for steeping time.i have heaps of vanilla flavours mainly cap fa fap fw and capella waiting on holy vanilla. even trying to extract my own vanilla beans so im sure something will work eventually.

1 Like