Sweet & Tasty LYCHEE MILKSHAKE recipe. HELP!

Hello community!

I’m just new in this forum and in the DIY e-juice world and I’d like to ask you a big help to make a very sweet & tasty Lychee Milkshake E-Juice. I’ve looked for any thread or post about this, but nothing came up.

I’m not good ATM balancing the flavours looking at my experiments, so I thought to ask some experts here.

With me, I’ve got the following flavours I think could be helpful:

CAP Sweet Lychee
FA Meringue
FA Fresh Cream
CAP Vanilla Custard V2
FA Custard
FA Cookie
FA Caramel
CAP Waffle
TFA Sweetener
FA MTS Wizard

My first idea for this recipe is the following, but before make it I’d like to listen to some good milkshake flavourists.

5% - CAP Sweet Lychee
5% - FA Fresh Cream
3% - FA Meringue
3% - CAP Vanilla Custard V2
2% - FA Custard
2% - TFA Sweetener

Any help will be really appreciated!

1 Like

I’m also a noob at this, but before someone else chime in, may i?

My take would be :

Cap vanilla custard v2 at 3%

Cream fresh fa at 1%

Cap sweet lychee at 5% - if you think it’s too weak, increase to 6%

I dont really like my vape to be too sweet, so maybe tfa sweetener at 1% - if you like it sweet maybe 2%, or, if you preferred meringue fa, switch tfa sweetener with it at the same %.
I dont know how meringue fa would affect the lychee though.

Best of luck to you, have fun mixing!

1 Like

Thank you DellTrap!
On your milkshake-ish recipe, how many days did you steep the ejuice?

1 Like

It’s should be good after a good shake, but for better result, The custard need to steep at least 2 weeks.
If you have dairy tpa and/or french vanilla (regular french van, french van creme or french van deluxe) from tpa or cap, it should be good right away. Of all the french van, i would go for the deluxe. Need a little steep, but better result imho

2 Likes

If you want to make a proper milkshake, i would suggest you get vanilla bean ice cream, french vanilla and dairy as the base for the milkshake part.