Vape for poor folks

Okay I’ve been vaping for a couple years now or a little bit better and I keep seeing the phrase how vaping cost more than the stinkies I’m a person that sort of tight with their money .my experience so far is total cost .is not a 1/3 of what I would have spent on stinkys. not taken into consideration what the health cost would have been if I had not stopped smoking .I was spending 12.50 a day on stinkys or 4.562.50 a year . even with all the stuff LOL i bought I have not spent 4000.00 yet for the first 6 month’s buying B & M juice and devices was about half and so glad for the B & M in the beginning I don’t know if I have been able to stay stopped without them due to the new laws my favorite vape shop Lounge was forced out of business . this site was and is a big help big help thank you all I just thought I would throw this up .

10 Likes

Yeah, but just like with RYO – DIY juice and attys become absurdly cheap.

Got 1.2 litre of juice for 50 bucks and feetses of wire with a bag of 100 sheets of cotton for another 20 bucks.

Basically, I got a collection of a decent mod, two tanks + 3 RBAs for them, 1 RTA, 2 RDAs and at least a year of coiling/wicking and juice for like… just under 300 USD?

You can spend like 10 grand a year on vaping if you have the cash, but it’s just so, so cheap if you are cheap.

Also, 4500 a year of fags man? the bloody hell man. I spent about 100 a year on RYO, bump it back up to the 2 packs a day it sounds like yer counting and I used to spend about 300 a year. Point is – no, you are not remotely what I’d call tight with money. At all.

6 Likes