Vapefly Wormhole RDA

Vapefly Wormhole RDA

Hi everyone! I won the Vapefly Wormhole RDA from @andycolins at Efun.top

I have never won anything from Efun.top before, but I have been informed that I have to open a new thread and tell you all that I won! I feel like I am gloating or boasting, or even rubbing it in your faces or something like that, but I hope you all know that I am not like that in any way!!! I have won a few things here in the forum giveaways lately so this will conclude my entries into any competitions for a little while!

I am really excited about this one! I really like the looks of it, however, I have never owned any hardware from Vapefly before, and tbh, I havenā€™t heard much of them. However, once I receive my prize and have time to put it through its paces, I will give my best shot at a review of it here! I have never done a review before, and I am fairly new to RDAā€™s, but I promise to do my best!

9 Likes

Congrats and enjoy!

3 Likes

Thanks! I think I am really gonna like this one! I am really curious about all of the various airflow optionsā€¦I believe that is to be the highlight of this RDA

2 Likes

They actually said this?
As in ā€˜you wonā€™t get the item you won, if you didnā€™t make the announcementā€™?? :flushed:

I certainly hope Iā€™m misunderstandingā€¦

3 Likes

Maybe they want you to review it? Cmiiw

This is their behavior. I see it on a daily basis on a other forum theyā€™re ā€œactiveā€ on and had my fair share of bs with them personally. Just one more reason I donā€™t like them.

Anyways, congratulations @SunnyT I hope you will enjoy the RDA at least :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Thank you! Yeah, I felt like it is pretty messed up to have me do this, but like I said before, I will just use this thread to post an honest review! And I am actually pretty excited about this one, I think I am gonna really like it!

2 Likes

Yeah, I was kind of wondering if that might be the caseā€¦