Can anyone tell me how to clear my old flavours to stop them showing in the “what can I make” lists?
I’ve removed flavours from my stash, using the bin icon and saved my list. They are no longer showing in my list.
However when i select “what can I make” the results show recipes that include the flavours deleted from my stash.
I’ve even cleared history and cookies from my browser but they still show.
Edited: just checked and the what can I make list doesn’t now include any of my new flavour stash, just the old one.