Who has the best FRUITY PEBBLES flavor

I’ve been mixing for a couple years now, and I have just recently over the past 6 months or so started investing in more expensive / higher quality flavor concentrates like FLV, Hangsen, VT. Since investing in better concentrates my mixes have improved IMMENSELY. I wish I would have figured this out a looooong time ago. But, I am curious what everyone’s favorite Fruity Pebbles brand is? I have only tried FW Fruity Flakes which I like but I also like being able to mix a good juice without using high % of flavorings so I wanted to see what the community’s favorite ones are and maybe try a new one out… As always thanks in advance for all your feedback and help…

3 Likes

Fruity Rings FW

4 Likes

I haven’t tried the FW Fruit Rings. Is it more of a Fruity Pebbles flavor than a Fruit Loops taste?

2 Likes

@a_jhasty0830 I don’t one-shot very much, but was gifted a few from ecigexpress.com and this one was pretty good.

https://ecigexpress.com/products/express-diy-saturday-morning

6 Likes

Thank You, I may have to give that one a try to replace the TPA Fruit Circles that I rarely use. Much appreciated.

2 Likes

Capella silverline has a good one , i use to think FW was the best like @anon44012888 said , but after trying the silverline the FW started having that unpleasant lemon taste TPA has just not as bad … Ive also heard great things about RFSC fruit pebbles

6 Likes

Huge fan of Fruit Pebbles (SC) (RealFlavors)
Fruit Rings (FW) is very good.
But there is a difference Fruity Pebbles is a fruity rice cereal. That is what you get with F.P. RFSC

6 Likes