Why so little love for nicvape?

I am relatively new to to the online mixing community and am a little surprised to find so little info on Nicvape’s flavorings. I have nearly a dozen, and aside from one trial with hazelnut (I am positive I over flavored that sample), I LOVE their flavors. Some are so true to life that it tastes like you have it in your mouth (Honey vanilla, for one, tastes like a spoon of honey in your mouth). They are also committed to no Diacetyl or other similar compounds, so those of us wishing to avoid “popcorn lung” can shop their site with out hunting down safety sheets. So what am I missing? Why are they so unpopular in the vaping community? Why so little on them, why no recipes, why no love for NicVape? As far as I can tell, nobody hates them, and though a bit pricey, they are definitely potent flavorings. They also have fairly frequent sales. Is it that are reselling someone else’s flavors, re-labled with their own name? I am really at a loss. Did they piss off the DIY Vaping community? LOL Any insight anyone may have would be great.

2 Likes

There are a few threads concerning this topic. :wink:Seems like quite a few folks have tried them.

http://forum.e-liquid-recipes.com/search?context=topic&context_id=139397&q=Nicvape&skip_context=true

3 Likes

I’m gonna bookmark that page now. I don’t want to get popcorn lung again

5 Likes

I hope this is a joke…You couldn’t get popcorn lung from vaping if you tried…

4 Likes

yes its a joke @ringling , @DrChud was being a smart ass because of the dumb statement

2 Likes

I’ll bring the melted butter and rent a movie.
:slight_smile:

2 Likes

If they are selling truly hq flavors, I’d give them q shot, why Not? If they had one of their reps start posting here, like some of the others, their popularity would likely go up, imo

3 Likes