Wire Spools

Ok, so I have some wire spools that I’m probably not going to ever get around to using and wanted to know if anyone wants them. Shipping is on me, so don’t worry about that (provided you live in the US). These are whole spools, mostly untouched.

1. 26/30 Clapton Wire (Stainless Steel) from AVS
  2. Tribraid Wire (Stainless Steel) from AVS
  3. 26g Stainless Steel (Single Wire) UD Brand
6 Likes

I wouldn’t mind getting some wire. It would be quite awesome to be able to try my hand at building, I have an rba and some pre makes but I can’t get any good flavor from them. Thank you for your kindness!

Oh and whatever you would like to send is fine. Not pickie since I’m still learning!

2 Likes

@Silhouette I would be interested in the 26/30

@Cutlass92 those are aleady built. except for number 3 the 26 gauge SS

Whichever ones y’all want just let me know, and pm your info, like I told Laura when I sent the Goliath, if you want to use a fake name or something, I totally understand as long as the package gets to the right place :smiley:. Cutlass, the easiest if you are starting out would be the single wire, the Tribraid is a finicky wire to get burning even, and has to be pulsed at low wattage to get right, it’s not a great ‘starter wire’, but whichever you want is up to you. I will send whatever y’all want.

4 Likes

@Silhouette @Dan_the_Man doesn’t matter to me, you can send me whatever, I’m thankful for your kindness!

5 Likes

Aw, that’s nice to say, I’ll send the 26g single wire, but I will also throw in some wire shots for you to try out (they are fabulous) triple core clapton wire (not super low ohm either).

4 Likes

Thank you! Your awesome!!!

1 Like

I have plenty of wire to work with so I don’t need more, but wanted to say that this is very generous of you.

2 Likes