Would love a feedback on this recipe!

I am new to mixing. After 2 months of creating recipes and discarding them. I came up with this.

3 Likes

I’ll jump in @Cap_auk and welcome you to the Forum side of ELR. I watch lots of recipe get posted with no forum activity. You’re numbers look legit (low %), but l have not heard of that Vendor. If no one has the flavoring then its impossible to sample your recipe. Do you have a link to the Coffee & Hazelnut? It actually sounds like something many people are searching for… A nice coffee flavoring! Heh , we want your review!

3 Likes

UK

2 Likes

@BoDarc I got it from MakeMyVape. Coffee & Hazelnut is a nice flavor but overpowering. Even at 1% it can overpower light flavors. I also used it with Nutella and Bavarian Cream FW. After 2 weeks of steep it came out really nice.

3 Likes

As I may make a SMALL adjustment to a couple of %'s…I really like what you already have.
I would love to hear what it vapes at 4-8 weeks.

What process did you use to stir the ingredients?

1 Like

@ozo I made 10 ml batch a week ago. I just shake and let it sit for a couple of weeks. Giving it a shake twice a day and testing it after every 3-4 days. That batch has already finished. I would report how it vapes after a month. What adjustments will you make?

2 Likes

I would lower the Nutella to 1% and raise the Ripe Banana to 1% and raise the Coffee & Hazelnut to 0.50%

I would give it a month to age.

But still, I like what you did as it is.

1 Like

@ozo would give your percentages a try and see how it changes. And thanks for your feedback.

1 Like

@ozo i tried your percentage. At 1% banana is overpowering. I alao realized as it is a ripe banana i have to add sweetner (2%) to smoothen the banana flavor. I think banana cream will be more suitable but I dont have that flavor. Or I can just add a drop of ripe banana per 15 ml, that can work.

2 Likes