Apple Jacks recipe/clone

I’m looking and working hard to make the best Apple Jacks e juice recipe ever. I’m Apple Jacks obsessed. I eat a bowl every day sometimes 3 lol. I recently started mixing about a month ago. And have made a couple attempts at Apple Jacks and they were not good. Definitely not even close to what I am hoping to achieve. If you amazing people are interested in helping me I would be eternally grateful. I have the fw Apple Jacks, I’ve tried adding Apple pie to it as well as milk and sweet cream even graham cracker. I’m still a newbie so it’s hard for me to figure out how to go about this in my own. I’ve tried finding a solid Apple jack recipe that someone has already made that was spot on with good reviews to no avail. Ok so here is what I am going for, true Apple Jacks cereal which to me is sweet grainy crunchiness with a light sugary Apple and cinnamon taste in a bowl of milk. IMHO bird brains by Cuttwood is the closest flavor profile that I am looking for but excluding the fruit loop flavored tones I want Apple Jacks. Bird brains is best fruit loops cereal and milk juice I’ve ever had, bc it has the sugary sweet grainy taste like dry cereal has plus the fruits (which I would like to swap for Apple Jacks, if I haven’t already said that lol) w sweet creamy exhale that you would get from the milk in the bottom of your cereal bowl when finished. Looper was way too lemony n fruity w no cream notes at all. I haven’t even had a commercial Apple Jacks juive that was spot on or close to what I’m looking for(in the few that are even available). This Apple Jacks mission is one of the the main reasons I got into diy. I know with the help of the amazing people of this community we can achieve it. Thank you in advance.

3 Likes