UK vendor/flavours etc

Hey guys so I’m looking at getting more concentrates ( from the uk) I have found a few websites but offer way too many different brands to know what’s what.

So what are your opinions on brands for example I see a lot of flavorah , capella , tpa

Which has the best reputation for flavours?

I’m pretty new to DIY also. I found this link invaluable when deciding what to buy.

3 Likes

American incoming… here’s a list to help you out. Also if you use ELR calculator site you can use the flavor list located under the User tab to search for a concentrate then you can read notes of others if there are any written.

4 Likes

Ben, The advice given by Amy and Dr Chud above is absolutely invaluable, as regards best flavours, best brands etc, that isn’t uk specific.
What is UK Specific however is where to get them, the vendors I use most are:

www.rainbowvapes.co.uk is always my first port of call for most flavours (except Flavour Art) as their prices are, across the board, the best in UK.
www.flavourart.co.uk have a fab super 6 deal, hard to beat in price for FA flavours in UK
www.chefsflavours.co.uk Great variety, and 30ml bottles for many flavours
www.vapable.com is also a good supplier

unfortunately, as you will discover as you venture down the rabbit hole, there is no one stop perfect shop, last week I wrote up a shopping list of 32 or so flavours, and had to visit ALL FOUR of those sites to fulfil my order.

1 Like

Do rainbowvapes rebottle or do they use original bottles?

They rebottle !

sometimes they spell the flavours correctly !

I have 2 10mls of Diary Milk

2 Likes

Every uk vendor I’ve tried uses rebottled concentrates. Flavourart is the only one that sometimes comes in the original bottles, from chef’s flavours.

2 Likes

Also I use justvape247, they seem to stock quite a variety and delivery is usually pretty quick. Just stick with the well known brands as there own are a bit hit and miss, hope this helps

1 Like