Azeroth RDTA

Just got my new Azeroth RDTA from Advanced vape supply and it rocks. Easy to build on and easy to wick with Scottish roll method on 3 mm staggered fused Claptons. It does eat up juice though compared to dripping on my Goon RDA. This is my first build ever and it took me about an hour because I’m anal lol and new to building. Stainless Steel rocks comparing to Nichrome fused claptons. No metallic taste and smooth smooth flavour and massive vapour production. I am very happy with Advanced Vape Supply coils and service. I still prefer my RDA over this for less juice consumption and flavour but it’s very close.
I used two 6 wrap Staggered Fused Claptons on this build with Scottish roll wicking technique. Sweet.

8 Likes

8 Likes

Is the airflow right next to the coil?

1 Like

Yes, air flow right next to coils. Big build deck, I’m thinking next time larger coils.

2 Likes

I’m very interested in trying a new tank for testing flavors. This one has a couple cons, but nothing that affects the way I build.

I really like that it’s a dual coil rdta with direct airflow right next to the coil. I was deterred from rdta’s after the theorem (really sucked IMO), but this just might work for me. I’ll probably wait for a lower price though.

I noticed Mike Vapes mentioned the Limitless. I’ll probably take a look at it also.

4 Likes

Thats a bummer, i kinda wanted to give it a go. I think @therabidweasel said the same thing about it.

This looks quite interesting, lots of airflow like the Troll V2 and a huge build deck. I like the big fill slot too.

2 Likes