Forgot how to mix

Hello, been on here for a few years… I was really into mixing at one point until my other half threw them away claming ‘there wasn’t much in the bottles…’ so I stuck to your pre-made liquids, have wanted to get back into it… but it’s been so long iv sort of forgot the mixing side of it… I know how to use the calculator etc but what mixes and liquids to make… I currently have a few single fruit flavours which are a walk in the park to make, but if ordered some that " suggest " a good steep… if got capella ’ blueberry jam ’ ’ ny cheesecake ’ ’ glazed doughnut ’ and TFA ’ graham cracker ’ anyone know what I can make using these? Also percentages tips on steeping etc… sorry if any of this sounds dumb been out of it for A few years so it’s like I’m new to it all? Also anyone suggest any flavours… not got tones of money as I’m on £5.20 an hour and work weekends LMAO. Cheers guys!.

1 Like

Okay, I was going to post an answer then wasn’t going to post a reply… but here it goes, I am not trying to talk down here to you BUT with the wealth of information on the site, the questions you’ve asked or are asking are everywhere on here.
First ans foremost you need to decide what you want to make

Nobody can tell you what you want to vape, fruits, creams, tobaccos, I can say “Oh, you have to make this…” but it might not be what you want, so I’ve wasted your and my time and resources (ingredients). I would suggest going over to the recipe side of things and do a search on one of the flavors you feel you want to try, then look at the part of that ingredient that lists recipes that have been posted that use that ingredient.