Lemon help

So Ive been mixing for a couple months now and I’m loving it thus far. I do have a culinary background (well, line cook anyway) and I truly believe that has helped me tremendously in my diy adventures! Usually I just search the web when I have a quick question about flavors and ive really just been mixing other diy members recipes so I can get a good idea of what’s what. Salty Caramel Cream being the latest (bought the pack at BCF to show love) and its been blowing my mind how much better juices taste now that I can start tailoring the mixes to my specific taste, or palate. This is very quickly becoming an obsession, but in a good way!

My question is this, How do I get lemon to pop more as it seems to lose strength after a week, and if I add more in the beginning, it can overpower everything. I enjoy my recent recipe as a SnV, but down the road it tastes way less lemon-eee(Yes that’s a word-look it up​:joy::joy:)

I own some TPA Dragonfruit and wonder if this might work some magic in this,through its ability to emulsify. I don’t own any other lemons besides the two I’ve already incorporated into the mix, Lemon Sicily(FA), and Juicy Lemon(Cap). Each one at 2%. I also do not own any sort of lime which I hear would be a big big help. I plan on ordering some soon.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, and thanks in advance for even taking the time to read this.

This is my recipe in case you need this info

Acytel Pyrazine (0.5%) (TPA) - 0.5%
Yellow Cake (FW) - 1%
Cookie (FA) - 1.5%
Cream Fresh (FA) - 0.5%
Lemon Sicily (FA) 2%
Juicy Lemon (Cap) - 2%
Van Custard V1 (Cap) - 2%
Van Shisha (Inw) - 0.5%