RDA search

I am primarily a tank-guy , but I do enjoy some dripping once in a while. Trouble is, I can not seem to find one I can live with.
I have tried Zenith v2 (need a more lush flavorprofile, )
Magma (brilliant flavour, but a damn hazzle to screw the top on and off for dripping.
Striker. (Flavour to dry)
Cyclops. (Brilliant flavor, but sooo tiny…)

What do you guys use?

1 Like

I love my Tobh, Rogue, and the Tugboat v2 is very good as well (supports single coil) - The tugboat has fairly small post holes for the kanthal. All of them are great for flavor.

1 Like

The Rogue looks like something I wanna try, thanks for the feedback. Anyone else ?

Hi I use the el carbon by compvape so simple with lots of options and good size drip well

1 Like

I’m fairly new with RDA’s myself so I tried to keep it simple as I could.
I chose a Plume Veil for my first one because of this and it has great reviews.
Flavors awesome, works great with single coil or you can get creative with dual parallel coils. It all works.
Tugboat, I think is a great unit to, but local shop was out of stock, so Plume Veil went home with me.

The Magma gets my vote - just pull off the drip tip and drip through that opening. Works for me. I wouldn’t trade that flavor for anything! I usually go 20-25 drops through the drip tip hole and rarely have leakage.

I bought a Rogue, on the suggestion of @daath. I have to say, it’s a nice dripper. The flavor is excellent due to the reduced air chamber. It’s worth the buy. Low profile as well!

I also just purchased a Venturi. It’s a kayfun interior type dripper. Practically leak proof. I absolutely love it. The flavor factor is super nice. Again, very tight air chamber and short chimney. Plus, you get three differnt top caps to boot. Dual coil set up with air intake at the top of the atty. No juice gooing out of the side of the atty.