UK Source For Flavours

hello, im new to vaping and dont like paying £30 per 100m of juice so i am looking into making my own, can i really make e liquid as good as the top notch premium e juices out there?

and i found one site https://everythingliquid.co.uk i dont know if that site is credible there prices seem cheap, like super cheap? if those prices are true then this could save me an absolute fortune. but there is bound to be a catch, there is always a catch

Sorry to just link you to another thread. I have to say it comes across as a little spammy for a first post but benefit of the doubt goes to you. Welcome aboard.

2 Likes

You can look at the resource page for vendors and some discount codes.
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/resources

https://www.chefsflavours.co.uk is pretty good.

5 Likes

chefsflavors.co.uk are very good IMO, great customer service, quick shipping, and a very wide range of flavors.

4 Likes

Rainbowvapes.co.uk is very good, and brilliant customer service IMO

2 Likes

Yes it’s possible to make juices as good as your premium e-liquids, but just like with cooking, you’re also going to make recipes that you really want to dump immediately.
A lot is trial and error and it takes time, effort and money to get to a point where you’re really feeling comfortable mixing.

Certainly as a beginner, I wouldn’t start experimenting with everythingliquid. They’re probably rebranded flavours and to get the most out of them, it’ll take rigorous testing and experimenting. I haven’t seen any recipes on ELR with that brand, so a safe bet is to stick to what you can get from chefs or rainbow (see previous posts for links).