An original recipe I was thinking about mixing suggestions and comments welcome

I am very new at creating my own original recipes I came up with this and I’m open to comments or advice
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/1799723/The+Big+Apple

5 Likes

Those all look like %s that I would use, except for the apple pie and the vape wizzard which haven’t tried. (What does the vape wizzard do?) I’d mix it up and see what you think! And kudos for not using fuji! Lol

4 Likes

The Vape wizard fluffs it up more mouth feel
thanks for taking a look at it appreciate it. I am going to mix it up see what happens!
Steve

3 Likes

I use Vape Wizard at 1 drop per 10ml. Looks like a tasty vape to me!

2 Likes

It kinda looks a little over complicated. Your percentages look okay.

The Big Apple : Check cookies

5.26% Apple Pie (TPA)
0.62% Butter Cream (CAP)
1.24% Cinnamon Danish Swirl (CAP)
0.83% Cream Cheese Icing (LA)
3.01% Double Apple (CAP)
2% DX Caramel Original (TPA)
1.53% Vanilla Swirl (TPA)

I’d only add these if I felt they were needed after testing. Keep it as simple as possible from the start.

0.38% Acetyl Pyrazine 5% (TPA)
0.77% Vape wlzzard (TPA)
0.31% Sweetener

3 Likes

I agree 3 drops in a 30 mil mix is what I will do
Thanks!

1 Like

yeah now that I look at those 3 flavors that you pointed out may be over kill I won’t use them on my test batch
thank you!

2 Likes

I copied and pasted your recommendations for those 3 flavors in my recipe notes and removed them from the recipe that put me just under 14.5 % total flavor %

2 Likes

Well I just mixed it up smells good!:grin:

5 Likes

It sounds very good!

1 Like

I’m gonna do a little bit of a remix because I don’t have all the same flavors at the moment. I’ll let you know how it turns out!

3 Likes

Looks legit but I only have Two Apples (Inawera). any idea peeps? I also would like to mix this

2 Likes