Base with nicotine banned in Norway

Well… Seems I have arrive quite late to the party. So as in my first post I explained I am quite new to vaping and again, so new my order on mod, tank and extras hasn’t arrive yet. Digging into the juice world I decided to go for a tobacco taste juices to adapt myself until I stop smoking for real but, the thing is… Norway has ban e-juices with nicotine and the only one selling them are those who has it in stock.

Tomorrow I will be traveling to Denmark and I will buy some there to have for a long time but, how can I start to make my own mixes reducing the nicotine gradually when the only base you can buy in Norway is without nicotine?? Do you know any suppliers that will send it to Norway unlabeled?

This is actually sick… I am not a conspiracy theory guy but, my goats is telling me that the government is losing lots of money on the abusing taxes they apply on tobacco and banning is the answer.

8 Likes

If you have the opportunity to pop over to Sweden from where you’re at, you can get it there. You’re still allowed to bring with you enough nic ‘for three month’s personal use’.

6 Likes

I am in the south so will be closer to jump to Denmark but, still need to find a walk around it. Thanks for input !!!

2 Likes

Just make sure you’re allowed to bring it back with you from Denmark before you arrive customs. There are regulations as to where you can import it from.

3 Likes

You can order nic online as well - from Sweden.

3 Likes

http://www.norsk-dampselskap.no/cms/blog/

3 Likes

I always listen to my goats when it comes to conspiracies. They always have a way of sensing baaaaaa’d situations :goat:

14 Likes

Sorry, couldn’t resist :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

4 Likes

lol so sorry about my English… In spanish is Mis cojones!! :wink:

Anyhow this part of the @anon60225325 's link says it all…