Creating a decent milkshake base

Hi all,

I’m pretty new to vaping and to forums so please be gentle with me until I find my legs :slight_smile:

I quit smoking after many years at beginning of the year (best thing I thing I’ve done although still have cravings) and soon got into the whole vaping community and found a hobby that for once I actually do enjoy.

I’ve even more recently decided to start making my own e-liquid as this also interests me as have spent a fortune on various e-liquids to try and find my ADV, I’m looking for a good vanilla/strawberry milkshake flavour (mainly vanilla) and haven’t found one I really like yet so instead of trying to find one I’ve decided to look into making one and this is where I could use some help?

I have many cream flavours but having hard time figuring out what works best with what and what not to use etc.

My latest attempt was as below so you can see where I got to:

Nicotine liquid - 48mg (100%PG) - 6.27%
PG Dilutant - 0.23
VG Dilutant - 70
Bavarian Cream (CAP) - 0.5%
Dulce de leche (TPA) - 1%
Graham Cracker v2 (CAP) - 0.5%
Super Sweet (CAP) - 2%
Toasted Marshmallow (TPA) - 6%
Vanilla (V2) .18 mg (VAPABLE)- 1.5%
Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (CAP) - 12%

Strength: 3mg
PG/VG-ratio: 30/70
Flavour total: 23.5%

30ml quantity to be made

I know I’m probably overdoing it on the % of some of the flavours and no doubt don’t need as many flavourings so any advice would be very much appreciated :slight_smile:

Oh, by the way the biscuit in there was because I decided to change slightly and go for an Ice Cream in a cone as figured the Ice cream and Milkshake would be very similar.

Thank you,

James

1 Like

Take the Strawberry out of this recipe :slight_smile: Trust me, delicious. If you want it a little sweeter, add 2% Marshmallow.

The best milkshake mix I’ve come up with thus far was using Molinberry’s milkshake:

Even Flow

Ingredient %
Cheesecake (Graham Crust) (TPA) 4
Milkshake (Molinberry) 6
Sweet Cream (TPA) 2