Delosi flavors

I am new to DIY and initially bought all Delosi flavors (in my searches for buying Nic I found Nicotine Labs and they carry only Delosi flavors.

So I notice when trying to find recipes here that very few use Delosi flavors. Is there something wrong with them? I realize people have personal tastes for flavors, but I have found Delosi to be fine so am curious. I’ve recently ordered several flavors from Capella, but they take forever to ship via ground from CA to MA and air iscost prohibitive (please realize I hate to plan ahead and love instant gratification LOL).

I also have a question about this terrible search engine, but I’ll post a separate topic on that one.

Thanks!

3 Likes

I purchased 3 delosi flavors but out of the lack of customer reviews or people ever knowing what it was. I mean…the flavors had 0 reviews, even popular flavorings. I ceased buying until the mass got an opinion for popular review, I didn’t want to the be the chemical guienea pig.

and what search engine?

3 Likes

The only Delosi that I have is Lemon. I bought it for Lemon Pound Cake by @Amy2. There are a few recipes using Delosi here but not alot.

4 Likes

Try Nicotine river, they are fast efficient and so very friendly. Up to 13 oz is first class which should reach you 3 to7 days from day of shipping over 13 oz is priority. I’m not sure if they do free shipping after a certain dollar amount some places do. LIke Bull City Vapor and Maybe Wizard Labs.

2 Likes

Don’t know if you are a tobacco fan or not, but skip their tobaccos if you’re think about buying; not worth it. :pensive: They don’t have much character and you need to use 10% or more in the mix to get a firm flavor out of any of them. I’ve tried all of their tobaccos; two out of the whole lot had character (Alberta & Tribeca).

I did a search for Delosi on ELR and this is what’s out there:

http://forum.e-liquid-recipes.com/search?q=Delosi

2 Likes