Doubled my flavor concentrates

I’ve been doing this for a few months now and I keep finding these great recipes and notice i need one or two flavors that I dont have yet. Then the flavor comes and I forget which recipe it went to! I have three vapes with three different juices. I love the variety!!
I got lucky from smok recently! I ordered a small 80watt mod kit they didn’t have in stock. So they asked if it was ok to send the Alien 220 kit with the baby beast and two packs of coils. I made out on that one because the lil mod was only 40 bucks :blush:. How many does everyone else vape on daily. Am I crazy or is this normal behavior?

8 Likes

It sounds normal to me… and for me actually.

5 Likes

3 As well here.
2 rdta’s and a dripper
Mods are cuboid,rx 2/3, and a fuchai 213
The 2 tanks are the griffin 25+ and the cleito with rba
Bolth with fused ss claptons
The dripper stays at home and the type depends on the mood,my favorite today is the little boy and the mad hatter.
I always carry the two tanks on separate mods because i don’t carry rebuilding supplies and have burnt cotton before with no backup and came so close to just buying cigs
I don’t feel so bad now.
oh i forgot the one of two ego aio’s i keep stashed in the truck as well,i don’t use those but they’re full and ready to back up:)
If you get another i will too
lol

3 Likes

Short answer is yes you are well on the way to crazy lol many many members here are all the way there - Just looking at my desk and a quick head count gives me 14 but i am testing a few mixes today so 8 or so is a less crazy more usual count.

4 Likes

This is totally normal and I feel most of us over time start w/ one or two and end up w/ 20-25 different tanks lol

I tend to keep around 5-7 tanks steady w/ different juices in them but typically the top 3 of them get used the most. It’s just a variety thing !

you did score w/ Smok… Sweet deal :sunny:

5 Likes

Some of the family just hangin out

14 Likes