Easiest way to make batches of flavorless juice?

What’s the easiest way to make batches of flavorless juice?

By flavorless, I mean no flavoring adding the the VG, PG, and nicotine. No banana, no caramel, no tobacco, nothing like that. I’ve been vaping for several years and for whatever reason, I like vaping flavorless the best.

I had been buying a gallon or two of Nicotine River’s 3 mg/ml nicotine 50/50 VG/PG juice. Then pouring it into a bunch of quart size bottles. And freezing the bottles. Then 1 quart bottle at a time, I’d empty it into a bunch of 60 ml and 120 ml bottles. Throw those smaller bottles back in the freezer. Then take them out one or two at a time for vaping.

However, now River Supply Co has discontinued there 3 mg/ml nicotine product.

Can someone point me to a really good guide on how to buy the VG, PG, and nicotine separate? Or is it easy enough to explain to me how to do it here?

I’m interested in the easiest method possible. Even if it costs some more. I’ve been spending less than $100/year doing it the way I describe above.

I’d probably like to keep buying from Nicotine River because I know I like the way their VG and nicotine tastes. I’ve tried other flavorless juices who’s VG was way too sweet. (Just the VG itself was sweet, no flavoring added.)

5 Likes

To know where you can buy it, probably the first thing to know is where are you from, a lot of people here can lead you in the right direction.
But doing it by yourself is easy, you just have to calculate the nicotine level and if the nic is in PG or VG, this because you’ll have to detract that amount from your 50/50 PG/VG base, e,g. if the nicotine is in PG you’ll have to pour 3ml of nic, 47ml of PG and 50ml of VG, mix them together, make sure they are well blended (VG is thicker, pour the PG and nic first) if using a scale remember that they have different specific weights, the calculator side can help you on that.
e-Liquid Calculator (e-liquid-recipes.com)