Flavorconcentrates.. Flavors

OK I have been making my own juice for past 8 months I run across flavorconcentrate. From the start but could not find recipes and juice is a bit expensive but I was able to come up with a few mixes that I liked now about a month ago started to venture in to cap tfa fa flavors and still getting started but I am noticeing big difference in gunk in up of my coils any buddy else run in to this and is any one using flavorconcentrate flavors thank any light on this subject will be a big help

I’m guessing many people can tell you some flavors that will gunk up coils badly. It’s my understanding that the sweeter the more gunk build up. One flavor that is known to gunk up coils badly is Flavor West’s Red Licorice. The sad thing is I learned this after I ordered a 4oz bottle of it. Now it sits unopened and unused. I’m sure others can name more flavors that will gunk up your coil, let’s see if they will chime in…

2 Likes

Thanks before I used was natural strawberry natural watermelon natural banana and I guess my main mix and raspberry blueberry shoot used a bunch come to think of it now I’m using now like the creams bavarian cream strawberry sweet strawberry ripe strawberry and muliflavor mix is now with sweet cookie vanilla custard just to name a few New York cheesecake

1 Like

Here’s yer sign :wink:

Banana Anything ! FW yellow cake coil killer! coffees are also harsh on coils

4 Likes

Well with the exception of my natural banana I agree with you might be getting somewhere here now all my flavors before with fruit flavors natural all natural now I am playing with cake and other bakery flavors i am seeing my cotton gunk up a whole lot quicker than it used to I don’t understand why shows up quicker on my titanium than on my a1 builds much quicker like two days with titanium I change the cotton week on kanthal same juice

1 Like

yep army2. I made some coffee vanilla, haszanut {dark flavors} do that , like rootbeer also.

2 Likes