Flavour Stash HELP REQ

I was just looking to put an order in for some new concentrates but i am stumped.

Just based on my current flavour stash could any one recommend any additions and recipies i could make with them?

I fell of vaping for a while but im back now and im looking to try some new DIY’s

Thanks in advance

1 Like

Have you tried “what can I make”? Also, can you link your flavor stash or user name on the recipe side?

4 Likes

Ive had a look at the what can i make but its quite limited for the range of flavours that i have, mainly giving me custards and cheesecakes. i have made my stash visible, are you not able to see it?

Sorry im a bit new to this

2 Likes

nevermind, got it.

1 Like

http://e-liquid-recipes.com/publicstash/56389

2 Likes

anything come to mind?

2 Likes

Have you tried testing your flavors individually first?some of them may make excellent stand alone flavors!

I mix up 5-10 ml bottles of every flavor (I buy these tiny plastic bottles in bulk on Amazon, 10ml is a better option, in my opinion) then test it on it’s own. I like to also to do some in-tank combinations with those mixed flavors to see how they work together. I can also loosely try a recipe this way, to see if I like the flavor combination. I don’t really sample additives much, but I have them mixed simply for testing how it changes flavors by combining them in tank.

As for buying more, it really depends on what flavor profile you want. Fruit, dessert, tobacco, cereal, candy, etc…

I am a fan of RY4, specifically TFA RY4 Double. It is a tobacco blend, but not overly tobacco tasting. It’s mixed with caramel. I like it in the recipe Candybeca which you can find on the recipe side. It is my favorite recipe that I have found and ADV.

Purilum Tropical Blend is an amazing stand alone that tastes like a mixed recipe of tropical fruits. (Available at nicotine river)

But everyone has different preferences!