Help a noob out? (LB Flavors)

Okay guys, I’m REALLY new to DIY and here’s my issue; I’ve only got about 12 flavors (all from Liquid Barn); Strawberry, Green Apple, Sour Gummy, Dew Mountain, Cola Freeze, Peach, Cream, Creme Brulee, Cappuccino, & the “Flavor Enhancers”; Sweetener, Sour, and Menthol… Which believe it or not is a big step up from the LorAnn “oils” that I started with, lol…
So, with just those flavors, there aren’t any recipes on here (that I’ve seen) that I can make… So, I’ve been mixing up small 10 ml batches and using the recommended mix percentages on those single flavors and trying them out individually to familiarize myself with them…
To my shame, I’ve never steeped a single recipe… But in all fairness, what would I steep? I guess I need to just buy a TON of small bottles, and start making up simple 2 or 3 ingredient recipes, puttin them back to steep, and just use the current flavor that I’m trying as my daily vape… See? This is kinda confusing, lol… But I haven’t had a cigarette in 8 weeks and I’m gonna keep it that way, dammit! Lol… But commercial juice is STUPID expensive and out of ALL of them that I’ve had in the past couple months, I’ve only REALLY liked about 3, which were; Naked’s “Amazing Mango”, Karma’s “Twist” (White Gummy Bears), and my ABSOLUTE favorite is Candy King’s “Strawberry Rolls” (Strawberry Fruit Rollups)… So, obviously I’m a candy/fruit dude, lol… Maybe if I gave creamy dessert type stuff an honest try, I’d dig it, but normally I don’t dig cream/milk/cheesecake…
Any advice at all would be appreciated, as I said, I’m BRAND new at all of this… Or simple 2-3 ingredient mixes of the flavors I’ve got…
Oh yeah, I like 3 mg of nicotine and I’m currently using a Voopoo Drag Mini, and a Freemax Twister as my mods, with a FireLuke 2 tank with the 3X mesh coils… Thanks, guys… Love the forum…

11 Likes

Correct me if I’m wrong …isnt the LB cream VG base???

4 Likes

combos I wld try are

Strawberry 7pct
Green apple 3.5pct