Help making my very first original recipe (Lemon Poppyseed Cake/Muffin)

Wanting to make a nice glazed lemon poppyseed cake/muffin. Im a complete noob when it comes to making my own recipies but i have looked up a few real poppyseed cake recipies and am getting ideas for what flavors would work best. Heres some flavors i own and have picked out (that might work well in this mix). Any percentage suggestions or flavor suggestions are much appreciated!

Here is the flavorings im thinking about using:

• FW Yellow Cake - A classic flavoring that will hopefully give that nice fluffy, buttery cake flavor.

• CAP Butter Cream and/or CAP Golden Butter - To emulate that buttery baked taste, will probably use this at low percentages

• CAP Juicy Lemon and/or FA Lemon Sicily - Thinking of using both of these together, as far as i understand lemon sicily seems better suited for bakery flavors and has a creamy element to it?

• CAP French Vanilla and/or TPA Vanilla Swirl - To add some nice subtle vanilla to the mix, hopefully will round out rough edges and add some smoothness. Not sure which one will work best. Also will hopefully add to the glaze flavor notes.

• TPA Sweet Cream and/or FA Fresh Cream - Hopefully will add some sweetness to the mix and emulate the sugary glaze along with the vanilla notes

I also have some other flavorings that might work well/replace what i have listed above (CAP Sugar Cookie, INW Biscuit, TPA Grahamcracker Clear, FA Joy, TPA Marshmallow, FA Meringue, TPA Whipped Cream, TPA Bavarian Cream)

Now what i am completely lost on, is how i would be able to emulate the poppyseed flavor in this recipe. I have some hazelnut flavoring and i also have some AP but i have no idea if either of those would even get remotely close to what im looking for.