Help, Need Recipe for my flavours

Hello? I need recipe for my existing flavs.
Pg VG
Tfa Strawberry
Tfa French Vanilla DX
Tfa Vanilla bean gellato
TFA Sweetner
TFA marshmallow
FA fresh cream
Think Blackberry
Think Dragon Fruit .
Althem that i hv got yesterday. And i confuse to start mixing lol.
Share your recipes coz im new in brewing. Hehe
Sorry for my bad english. Ty :slight_smile:

People will recommend trying single recpie flavors. Yup. If you can do that that would be good way to go.

Other than that. If you said. If there is a demand for knowledge of the top of my head for a starting point to learn…
Ripe strawberry tpa 5%
Fresh cream FA 0.65%
Marshmallow tpa 1%
Vbic tfa 2%

The strawberry may be still low. I would add 2% strawberry FA if I had it…to get a fuller strawberry

1 Like

Maybe something like:

French Vanilla DX (TFA) 2%
Vanilla Bean Gelato (TFA) 2%
Marshmallow (TFA) 0.5%
Fresh Cream (FA) 0.5%
Blackberry 4%-5%
Dragofruit 0.25%
[if it’s not sweet enough, after it steeps, add 1 drop of Sweetener (TFA) per 20ml to start]

Give it at least 2 weeks to age (steep)

No worries about your English, many here that only speak English…don’t speak it very well. :smile_cat:

2 Likes

Do you think it’s need 2 weeks steep for first steeping. Btw it’s many layers so i think it’s perfect hahaa. Ill try to make 30 ml for that. So many thanks. I’ll update after steeping. Or may i ask ur line id ? Or instagram?

Oooh i see. Can i swap VBIC with bean gellato?

Yup. It’s what I mean my to type. Remember, first mixes are experiments. Meant to teach what we like.

Don’t forget to shake the hell out of your concentrates at every poor.

With any [creams] it will 95% change with aging [steeping]
I hope you like Blackberry [I do] because I am sure you will find a strong tone of it in my suggestion mix.
Any mix with creams, custards, milks, etc. may very well take more than a month of aging to get the true flavor.