Help With Flavor West Recipes

I’m new to making my own E liquids and I wanted to begin making my own to sell at my business. I’ve purchased all the necessary ingredients to get started, mainly from the company Flavor West. I’ve made a few different batches at 40% PG concentrate, 20% PG Sweetener, 40% VG, and a couple grams of 100mg nicotine I called the Flavor West company and they do not have recipes for me to reference from. So, I was wondering if there were any vapers out there who have some experience with the company Flavor West and making there own vape juice with there products. I wanna know what kind of measurements y’all typically use to see what I could do better with my products.

7 Likes

Welcome to ELR @Trader_Bob_s. 20% Sweetener sounds pretty sky high to me. I’m unaware of any Flavor West only recipe dumps, and just use mine in conjunction with other flavor brands.

6 Likes

I figured 20% might be a little high. How much flavor do you typically use for your E- Juice.

6 Likes

If its FW Sweetener .5 to 1 pct should do it …You can go to 1.5 and 2pct if yiu want ,but 20pct is too high.

FW flavors can be used all over the place , look at some of Alisas recipes she used FW alot. Fw pcts range from 1 to 10pct depending , but you will layer a few and bring those pcts down.

Building a recipe is the same with every company you have your base , then you mid flavor and accent . Depending on what your making will determine pcts of the flavors

5 Likes

@Trader_Bob_s I have to make sure we’re talking about the same thing here. Did you mean 20% Sweetener, or 20% total flavor ??