Help with TFA Milk/Dairy

is it just me or does the TFA Milk/Dairy taste nutty and not necessarily creamy? I did only mix this a day or two ago with TFA Crunch berry tho maybe thats why… I just started DIY so im new to this… thanks

1 Like

Some people use Sweet Cream TPA or Cream Fresh FA for a richer more realistic dairy. Check this recipe and you can see how some duplicate real milk.

Tongue F $@#

1 Like

Thanks for that… unfortunately i dont have the fruit circles or the fresh cream but do have Bavarian cream tfa and sweet cream tfa on their way

1 Like

You should be able to make milk with those two if you ever need it again.

1 Like

Any idea on %'s to make a milk base with them 2 or 3? Im a creamy type/desert type vaper thank you for your help

1 Like

From what I’ve read Sweet cream is little strong. I’d start a 1 to 1.5 of each and adjust to taste. What I like you may not like. Anytime you make something you’re not sure about start small… you can always add more later.

1 Like

Will do, my 2 creams should be here on fri cant wait to mix with them

1 Like

Bavarian cream was the first cream I got and it changed my life and my mixing forever. :stuck_out_tongue:

Its That good huh? Hope so i got 4 oz’s coming along the 4oz’s of tfa sweet cream, tfa ripe strawberry and tfa cheesecake graham cracker crust mmmmm

Good choices. :slight_smile: I have all of those except cheesecake graham…I have the plain cheesecake. Graham cracker is on my list. The sweet cream and bavarian cream are really useful and good for mixing with practically everything. The ripe strawberry is by far one of the best strawberries IMO. The scent is awesome, but you may find it’s not very sweet.