Hi What can i make with this ?!

hi im new to mixing and im wondering what recipies i can make with this !!

since i only could post one picture i will have to send external links to the rest

4 Likes

No need for external links. Go to recipe side, enter the flavors into ‘your stash’, and click on ‘what can I make’.

9 Likes

Post a link to your stash and we can give ideas for some pairings to get you started.

5 Likes

Like @sirgalvid1 said, you’ll have to log in on the site and add your flavors to your stash.

Once all the flavors are entered, you can simply click on the What Can I Make button and it’ll give a selection of existing public recipes with your ingredients.

8 Likes

Apple , Watermelon , pear all pair well with each other…

Caramel and apple is a good pair

Pear , Caramel and Sweet Cream may have a good result…

What is next to the orange in writing used by marker ???

If you havent already you should mix these alone to see how you like the flavor and at what percent is best for you…

9 Likes

I assume you got these flavors extremely cheap or as a gift. In the future it’s best to buy unknown flavors in 10ml bottles, especially if you are at the beginning of your DIY adventure. Anyway, happy vaping!

5 Likes

may I share this here?

8 Likes

the percentages used per manufacturer in recipes or single flavor have been suggested on the site as well!. its a nice way to not be shooting blindly in the dark…

4 Likes

Im not a huge fan of these type of charts… There are so many other variables besides pairing …but ty for the chart still an interesting concept

5 Likes

What do you mean ? why would i ever buy unknow flavours in 10ml bottles ?

4 Likes

ill do ! i also found the what can i make button

5 Likes

i found the stash thing and what can i make

4 Likes

i realized !

4 Likes