I made a flavor catalog

google docs link: http://bit.ly/FlavorCatalogELR
I made a flavor catalog/guide. Contains most (or all) of the flavors on liquidnicotinewholesalers. Sorted in several ways: Alphabetical, by manufacturer, by flavor profile. Includes price for all sizes, average mix %, average standalone%. I hope people can get lots of use out of it!

I’m just getting started. I’ve done a lot of research but i haven’t placed my flavoring order yet. In exchange for that catalog, is anyone interested in checking out my recipes and telling me if they think they’ll work? Thanks in advance! https://e-liquid-recipes.com/list?filter=211277

5 Likes

While I drink my coffee and my brain is slowly starting to fire up. What can you do with this sheet, what’s the purpose of it?
Vendors drop and add flavors all the time, they change prices, … the website itself is probably a better reference than any overview sheet someone will make (unless you script it and pull a newly updated one every time you consult it).

3 Likes

It’s mostly a reference for average mixing percentages. It’s quicker than looking up each flavor, and for me at least, it’s nice to have it visually laid out so I can compare different flavor options quickly. For example, if I want a Bavarian cream, I can quickly see what the options are. I guess once you’re more experienced you’ll know what’s out there. I’m just starting so this has helped me. The prices are an afterthought but they’re from liquidnicotinewholesalers and it seems like they’re pretty stable

2 Likes

Your flavor list is looking pretty good by the way, congrats… it’s not always an easy task :star_struck:
You should double-check the following flavors though
Real Flavors Cookies and Cream should be either
https://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavor/111137
or
https://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavor/80794
Not sure about the TPA sweet tangerine… shouldn’t that be CAP?
https://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavor/1035