Im looking for ideas for my diy ejuices

Hey guys. Ive been vaping for about 6 months now and ive just started gettin serious!! Ive just received my diy kit from make my vape and ive orderd some extras too. Im going for max VG. The only PG going into my liquids will be in the flavours. Should i add distilled water?
The flavours i have are…
Apple (TFA)
Citrus punch (TFA)
lemon (TFA)
Lime (TFCC)
Garden Mint (TFCC)
Cotton Candy (TFA)
I got the cotton candy as a sweetner as i read in other forums it was aparently a good idea. Im curntly vaping Lemonade that i buy from a local shop and its made by valley juices here in North Wales and id like to create something similer as £10 for 30ml is beginning to make its mark on my bank account. Any ideas for recipes with the flavours i have would be greatly appreciated. As im new to DIY juices i have no idea on percentages of flavours etc. Thanks and i look forward to your replys.

Welcome to wonderland! Although I’m pretty new, only been mixing from scratch about six weeks, I can tell you what’s helped me and what has tripped me up. None of this is the “right way” since we all have different ways of learning and different tastes.

On the calculator side of the site, enter all of your flavors in the flavor stash tab. It might take a bit of poking around to find it but that’s how you learn where things are. Then click “What can I make” and you should get a few recipes. Enter your TFA both as TPA and TFA because it’s the same company that most people will call TPA and a lot of people call it TFA. You’ll get the widest range of recipes like that.