IVG spearmint 50mil shortfill clone , anyone?

I would sell my soul to get the correct recipe for this.
They stopped importing it here in Australia ( it’s from England )
There is one recipe here but the main ingredient is a concentrate also from the UK that is unavailable here and the company (The one pound vaping company)won’t send me any .
I’ve tried the recipe replacing said concentrate the flavour is actually called spearmint natural) other brands but no banana .
I’m pretty new to this whole deal but I’ve tried a few brands at different strengths etc but I’m at a loss ,please for the love of God , if anyone has this Valhalla of a recipe …please … please …

5 Likes

Description

IVG Spearmint is strong spearmint flavour that will awaken your brain and it’s perfect all day vape as well, On Inhale you will taste the most refreshing spearmint flavour with hints of bubblegum for a little bit of sweetness on exhale.

IVG Spearmint is also a great flavour if you have vaper tongue (when you can’t taste your normal e-liquid flavour) to reset your taste buds!

5 Likes

Welcome to ELR @wayno2, I’ve never had that E-liquid so any details on what you taste would be helpful👌

I do have a Spearmint recipe though…

4 Likes

Cheers for that recipe I will try it later. The spearmint bubblegum flavour it’s hard to describe. it doesn’t have that normal “toothpaste” taste it’s a vibrant taste without being too much in your face has some spearmint be , it’s very light but still hits the spot . If I remember correctly it had just a hint of something raising the contrast like a tiny bit of pineapple or vanilla . Not having the juice here to try and describe is somewhat difficult as you can imagine.

3 Likes

Welcome and glad you joined.

4 Likes

Cheers Bob and thanks .

4 Likes