Just an fyi

I’m just sharing this cause I work in healthcare and someone shared this link with me…

2 Likes

Did you go on to read the comments. Some good stuff there too…

1 Like

I was kind of leary about posting if till I read the whole thing…

In a way, understandable, however if everyone is made to realize

1: this article is already old
2: we have no idea what was tested (perhaps the Blu or others that still contain cancer causing agents)
3: the circumstances of the test. (tested with circumstance as actual vaping) correct voltage, ect.
4: A couple of month test (Come On, Please!)
5: etc, ect, ect.

Please everyone, read the comments as well !!!

2 Likes

I couldn’t find any documentation on this ‘test’. They didn’t provide any
data at all it seems. I call B.S.

5 Likes

You’ve heard of paid advertising, correct? Perhaps this is paid propaganda…

4 Likes

After almost 6 months of vaping I have grown a third leg where my ear used to be. It is very uncomfortable and I can’t get a hat big enough to hide it. What’s worse is that people are staring at me and whisper behind my back and tell me I should see a doctor asap because I’m suffering from vapours leg and if it is not treated immediately I might get the horrible accelarated nose growing disease, and that is really, really nasty because that is where all the bad, bad bacteria hide out and there will be millions and millions of them and they cannot be killed with regular medicine because they are all hyped up on nicotine and if it gets really bad they will demand beer with their nicotine and then I will drown. I think I need help, anybody?

6 Likes

Sorry, I can’t legally roll you a blunt in my state…

8 Likes

OMG! You too?

I’m actually thinking about making a little extra cash on the side and either joint a freak show or start whoring myself out to daytime talk shows? Hey, at least it’ll support my terrible, disease ridden and deadly habit of vaping.

4 Likes

We do have a support group you know…

4 Likes