Just in case you want some CNV Lemon Cream Wafer in the US

In case you hadn’t heard, Chemnovatic was unable to provide the GRAS for LCW, and it’s getting harder to find in the US. My previous two vendors stopped carrying it, and not wanting to import, it looks like DashVapes seems to have quite a BIT of Chemnovatic flavors, and I just re-stocked.

Save $10.00 on your order thanks to @big_vape

by clicking here

or use code: Z9PP2T at checkout.

Chemnovatic D.I.Y Flavouring | Dash Vapes | DashVapes,

I still move a LOT of it, mostly for this recipe.

9 Likes

Thanks for letting us know SD.

Hopefully those on the wrong side of The Pond all manage to restock.

4 Likes

For anyone that has not ever ordered from Dash, I can give you a code via PM for (I think it’s either $10) off. I don’t know if it works between countries, or if SD is aware, he could give you his code.

I have never done this before, and don’t even know my code. Gonna go look.

SD should also see ‘Referrals’ under his account.

How does it work?
Every time that you refer a friend, they will save $10.00 off of their first order with DashVapes. When they finalize their first purchase, your account will be credited with $10.00 as well! It’s never been easier to get free stuff for just spreading the word!

Where can I share my code?
You can share your code only in private. Any codes that are posted publicly online will be deactivated and any credits associated with that code revoked. We do not want the codes to be spammed online, provide them privately to your friends and family and you’ll both enjoy the perks.

I’m ready! How do I get credit for telling my friends?
Your referral code is (blanked). You can either provide the following link: https://www.dashvapes.com/ref/(blanked) or or have your friends / family enter your referral code on the checkout page (or mention it in-store for retail store purchases).

I personally don’t care if you want my code or his, but each one of you will get your own code